King Replica

From Spamwiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

[edit] Description

King Replica or King Replicas is another in the series of Sancash-sponsored fake watch sites available to illegal spammers to promote.

See also Prestige Replicas.

King Replica / King Replicas

Cheap fake watches at exorbitant prices

King Replicas exploits many different methods of redirections to try to escape detection.


Image:kreplic.gif


[edit] Discussion

You may follow the discussion of this spam here. Evidence of fraud is posted on the sites of watch manufacturers. For example, see the Breitling front page which states

BEWARE OF FRAUDS
Do not buy any Breitling products on the Internet:
99% of the Breitling products for sale on the Internet are fakes. The others are
second-hand watches or models of doubtful origin.

[edit] History

History of the Spam

King Replica is from the same source as Elite Herbal also known as Herbal King. It uses the same name servers, for example:

A link to the URIBL site shows sites detected in spams which have been registered to use the name servers NS1.A200DNS.COM and NS2.A200DNS.COM


Registrations
Number Name Date TimeZone
#1 pcblokes.com Wed, 21 Nov 2007 00:32:53 +0000
#2 patosart.com Wed, 21 Nov 2007 00:32:09 +0000
#3 pattatus.com Wed, 21 Nov 2007 00:31:45 +0000
#4 patbully.com Tue, 20 Nov 2007 23:06:09 +0000
#5 patcrown.com Tue, 20 Nov 2007 22:46:40 +0000
#6 pcjacob.com Tue, 20 Nov 2007 22:21:38 +0000
#7 pandami.com Tue, 20 Nov 2007 22:19:10 +0000
#8 pamsells.com Tue, 20 Nov 2007 15:21:01 +0000
#9 paintimg.com Tue, 20 Nov 2007 14:42:07 +0000
#10 panamcom.com Tue, 20 Nov 2007 13:26:51 +0000
#11 pamdasux.com Tue, 20 Nov 2007 05:41:12 +0000
#12 obresos.net Tue, 20 Nov 2007 04:08:54 +0000
#13 paipae.com Tue, 20 Nov 2007 02:09:01 +0000
#14 notokus.com Mon, 19 Nov 2007 18:41:42 +0000

These are evenly shared between both spam brands. Sites are registered on CSL Computer Service (joker.com) by

owner:        Mohamed Ahmed AlJarwan
organization: Mohamed Ahmed INC 
address:      332 Maktooom St, Doha Center, 7th Floor
city:         Dubai

The name servers common to both brands are registered in China

Domain Name: A200DNS.COM
Registrar: BEIJING INNOVATIVE LINKAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD. DBA DNS.COM.CN
Whois Server: whois.dns.com.cn
Referral URL: http://www.dns.com.cn
Name Server: NS1.EEEISP.COM
Name Server: NS2.EEEISP.COM
Status: clientHold

The PRC registrar has made an unsuccessful effort to suspend the name servers.

[edit] Sample Spam Messages

-----------------------------------------------------------   
*** The Best & Finest ReplicaStore On Internet    
*** The cheapest Among all other Online ReplicaSites      
*** Over 50 World Famous branded Watches Brands to Pick from        
     
http://tsv.dkhuge.cn
-----------------------------------------------------------  
        
* eRolexDatejusts     
* eRolexSports  
* Audemars Piguet        
* Aigner     
* A lange & Sohne        
* Alain Silberstein  
* Bvlgari      
* Breitling   
* Breguet       
* Bell & Ross       
* Dolce & Gabbana   
* Corum     
* Chanel  
* Cartier     
* Dior     
* Chopard        
* Concord    
* Gucci        
* Glashutte       
* Emporio Armani   
* Hermes Watches        
* Ebel    
* Louis Vuitton  (see the successful prosecution at [http://finance.yahoo.com/news/Louis-Vuitton-Awarded-324-bw-3561952192.html?x=0&.v=1 

businesswire Louis Vuitton Awarded $32.4 Million in Damages]

* Longines  
* Jaeger LeCoultre    
* Jacob & Co        
* IWC       
* Movado        
* Mont Blanc   
* Patek Philippe    
* Panerai        
* Porsche Design     
* Oris   
* Omega   
* Rado      
* Roger Dubuis       
* Philip Stein     
* Tag Heuer        
* Vacheron Constantin   
* Zenith     
* Technomarine        
* Sarcar   
     
** Gucci Bags     
** Tiffany & Co Jewerly   
** Louis Vuitton Bags & Wa1lets     
      
See to Believe!        
    
http://tlm.dkhuge.cn

[Note: as with many other SanCash properties (notably Canadian Healthcare and Canadian Drugstore), the use of "bullet-proof" redirection domains is rampant, depending on the individual who is actually sending the message. In the above example, that domain actually redirects to leapzoom.com, which actually presents the King Replica site.]

[edit] How to Report this Spam

Complainterator generates requests to the registrars to remove these sites and their name servers


[edit] Sponsor Organization

SanCash (in early 2008 known as "Etranzmu", the underground sponsor affiliate program related to Genbucks) is the sponsor organization behind this type of site. They pay spammers to promote it, and they don't shut down illegal spammers.

[edit] Related Spams

  • ireplicablowout.com
Personal tools