King Replica
From Spamwiki
Contents |
[edit] Description
| King Replica or King Replicas is another in the series of Sancash-sponsored fake watch sites available to illegal spammers to promote.
See also Prestige Replicas. King Replica / King Replicas Cheap fake watches at exorbitant prices King Replicas exploits many different methods of redirections to try to escape detection.
| |
[edit] Discussion
You may follow the discussion of this spam here. Evidence of fraud is posted on the sites of watch manufacturers. For example, see the Breitling front page which states
BEWARE OF FRAUDS Do not buy any Breitling products on the Internet: 99% of the Breitling products for sale on the Internet are fakes. The others are second-hand watches or models of doubtful origin.
[edit] History
History of the Spam
King Replica is from the same source as Elite Herbal also known as Herbal King. It uses the same name servers, for example:
A link to the URIBL site shows sites detected in spams which have been registered to use the name servers NS1.A200DNS.COM and NS2.A200DNS.COM
| Number | Name | Date | TimeZone |
|---|---|---|---|
| #1 | pcblokes.com | Wed, 21 Nov 2007 00:32:53 | +0000 |
| #2 | patosart.com | Wed, 21 Nov 2007 00:32:09 | +0000 |
| #3 | pattatus.com | Wed, 21 Nov 2007 00:31:45 | +0000 |
| #4 | patbully.com | Tue, 20 Nov 2007 23:06:09 | +0000 |
| #5 | patcrown.com | Tue, 20 Nov 2007 22:46:40 | +0000 |
| #6 | pcjacob.com | Tue, 20 Nov 2007 22:21:38 | +0000 |
| #7 | pandami.com | Tue, 20 Nov 2007 22:19:10 | +0000 |
| #8 | pamsells.com | Tue, 20 Nov 2007 15:21:01 | +0000 |
| #9 | paintimg.com | Tue, 20 Nov 2007 14:42:07 | +0000 |
| #10 | panamcom.com | Tue, 20 Nov 2007 13:26:51 | +0000 |
| #11 | pamdasux.com | Tue, 20 Nov 2007 05:41:12 | +0000 |
| #12 | obresos.net | Tue, 20 Nov 2007 04:08:54 | +0000 |
| #13 | paipae.com | Tue, 20 Nov 2007 02:09:01 | +0000 |
| #14 | notokus.com | Mon, 19 Nov 2007 18:41:42 | +0000 |
These are evenly shared between both spam brands. Sites are registered on CSL Computer Service (joker.com) by
owner: Mohamed Ahmed AlJarwan organization: Mohamed Ahmed INC address: 332 Maktooom St, Doha Center, 7th Floor city: Dubai
The name servers common to both brands are registered in China
Domain Name: A200DNS.COM Registrar: BEIJING INNOVATIVE LINKAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD. DBA DNS.COM.CN Whois Server: whois.dns.com.cn Referral URL: http://www.dns.com.cn Name Server: NS1.EEEISP.COM Name Server: NS2.EEEISP.COM Status: clientHold
The PRC registrar has made an unsuccessful effort to suspend the name servers.
[edit] Sample Spam Messages
-----------------------------------------------------------
*** The Best & Finest ReplicaStore On Internet
*** The cheapest Among all other Online ReplicaSites
*** Over 50 World Famous branded Watches Brands to Pick from
http://tsv.dkhuge.cn
-----------------------------------------------------------
* eRolexDatejusts
* eRolexSports
* Audemars Piguet
* Aigner
* A lange & Sohne
* Alain Silberstein
* Bvlgari
* Breitling
* Breguet
* Bell & Ross
* Dolce & Gabbana
* Corum
* Chanel
* Cartier
* Dior
* Chopard
* Concord
* Gucci
* Glashutte
* Emporio Armani
* Hermes Watches
* Ebel
* Louis Vuitton (see the successful prosecution at [http://finance.yahoo.com/news/Louis-Vuitton-Awarded-324-bw-3561952192.html?x=0&.v=1
businesswire Louis Vuitton Awarded $32.4 Million in Damages]
* Longines
* Jaeger LeCoultre
* Jacob & Co
* IWC
* Movado
* Mont Blanc
* Patek Philippe
* Panerai
* Porsche Design
* Oris
* Omega
* Rado
* Roger Dubuis
* Philip Stein
* Tag Heuer
* Vacheron Constantin
* Zenith
* Technomarine
* Sarcar
** Gucci Bags
** Tiffany & Co Jewerly
** Louis Vuitton Bags & Wa1lets
See to Believe!
http://tlm.dkhuge.cn
[Note: as with many other SanCash properties (notably Canadian Healthcare and Canadian Drugstore), the use of "bullet-proof" redirection domains is rampant, depending on the individual who is actually sending the message. In the above example, that domain actually redirects to leapzoom.com, which actually presents the King Replica site.]
[edit] How to Report this Spam
Complainterator generates requests to the registrars to remove these sites and their name servers
[edit] Sponsor Organization
SanCash (in early 2008 known as "Etranzmu", the underground sponsor affiliate program related to Genbucks) is the sponsor organization behind this type of site. They pay spammers to promote it, and they don't shut down illegal spammers.
[edit] Related Spams
- ireplicablowout.com


