AllFilesHere

From Spamwiki

Revision as of 03:11, 3 June 2011 by MarkGiles (Talk | contribs)
(diff) ←Older revision | Current revision (diff) | Newer revision→ (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

[edit] Description

Web site title = AllFilesHere - Fast Direct Downloads

This is an obviously illegal site with blatant infringement of copyrights across a wide range of video, music, software and games vendors and publishers. Domain names are registered in Taiwan with an ICANN accredited registrar, Net-Chinese.

AllFilesHere is an upload/download site allowing free distribution of software, audio and video files:

  • Mp3
  • Software
  • Movies
  • Games
  • EBooks
Click to enlarge
Click to enlarge

Software pirated includes Apple, Adobe, Autodesk, Borland, Corel, IBM, McAfee, Microsoft, Symantec etc

The cost is a join-up fee

   By joining us you get an access to 2000000+ files with no extra costs per download
   o BASIC (30 days) 29.95$
   o SILVER (90 days) 89.95$
   o GOLD (365 days) 129.95$


[edit] Sample sites

(Placed on Client Hold status, May 2011)

bestarchivehtml.com
bestcultever.com
bestmeanezstorage.com
businessfilearchive.com
cultreopendirect.com
cultreopenguide.com
cultreopenworld.com
digitaldataarchive.com
documentmonitor.com
ezfilesdirect.com
ezfilessite.com
ezfilesworld.com
ezhomedata.com
ezstorageguide.com
filearchiveonline.com
filearchivesite.com
filearchiveworld.com
filemonitorsite.com
filemonitorworld.com
filenirvana.com
fileobserve.com
greatarchiveblog.com
greatreopen.com
heavydataarchive.com
inthecult.com

[edit] Sponsoring Registrar

Registrar: NET-CHINESE CO., LTD. (Taiwan)

IP address: 202.165.179.21 (China)

Name servers are in the format dns1.domainname dns2.domainname, eg dns1.inthecult.com dns2.inthecult.com

Name servers are also on the same IP 202.165.179.21

[edit] Associations

That IP is used for over 2.500 software piracy sites Cheap OEM Software also registered with Net-Chinese

[edit] Related spams

Personal tools